Governor attendance for Governing Body Meetings 2023-24



✓ = Present at the	A = Absent	O = resigned/end of	☐ =not in post
meeting		office	

Full Governors

Governor	Autumn	Spring	Summer
Tom Lowrie-Herz		√	
	•		
Ann Thorne (Chair)	v	•	
June Cribb (Vice Chair)	V	✓	
Ewan Bent	✓	✓	
Sheila Bower	✓	✓	
Sian Cambell-Curtis	0	0	0
Ellie Crane	✓	✓	
Anne-Marie Flemming	✓	✓	
David Gregory	✓	Α	
Sara Robinson	✓	Α	
Cheryl Sedgley	✓	✓	
Greg Smith	✓	✓	
Wendy Taylor	✓	√	

Salaries, Performance Management and Employment Committee

Name of governor	Autumn	Spring	Summer
Mrs A Thorne (Chair)	√		
Mrs J Cribb (Clerk)	✓		
Mr E Bent	✓		
Mrs C Sedgley (reserve)			
Ms S Robinson (reserve)			

Premises, Security and Health and Safety Committee

Name of governor	Autumn	Spring	Summer
Mrs S Campbell–Curtis (Chair)	0	0	
Mrs A Thorne (Clerk)	✓	✓	
Mr T Lowrie-Herz (Head)	✓	✓	
Mr D Gregory	✓	А	
Mrs W Taylor	✓	✓	
Mrs S Bower (reserve)	✓	✓	

Curriculum Committee

Name of governor	Autumn	Spring	Summer
Mrs J Cribb (Chair)	✓	✓	
Mrs S Campbell–Curtis (Clerk)	✓	0	
Mr T Lowrie–Herz (Head)	✓	✓	
Mr E Bent	✓	✓	
Mrs A Flemming	✓	✓	
Ms S Robinson	А	А	
Mrs C Sedgley (reserve)			

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Name of governor	Autumn	Spring	Summer
Mrs J Cribb (Chair)	✓ (1/2)	✓	
Mrs A Thorne (Clerk)	√ (1/2)	✓	
Tom Lowrie-Herz (Head)	√ (2/2)	✓	
Mr E Bent	√ (2/2)	✓	
Mrs C Sedgley	√ (2/2)	✓	
Mr D Gregory (reserve)			